PINELLAS SUNCOAST TRANSIT AUTHORITY BOARD OF DIRECTORS APPOINTMENTS AND TERMS

BOARD MEMBER	LAST POSSIBLE DAY	CURRENT TERM DATES	CURRENT TERM ¹	APPOINTING BODY	APPT. TO PSTA
Gina Driscoll	9/30/25	10/1/22 – 9/30/25	3 of 3	St. Petersburg	1/7/19
Chris Latvala	9/30/31	10/1/22 – 9/30/25	1 of 3	Pinellas County Commission	1/1/23
Robert Walker	9/30/31	10/1/22 – 9/30/25	1 of 3	Dunedin	6/2024
Kathleen Peters	9/30/28	10/1/22 – 9/30/25	2 of 3	Pinellas County Commission	12/15/20
Patti Reed	9/30/28	10/1/22 – 9/30/25	2 of 3	Pinellas Park	3/24/22
Tom Reid	9/30/32	10/1/23 – 9/30/26	1 of 3	Belleair, Belleair Bluffs, Gulfport, Kenneth City*, Seminole, S. Pasadena	1/1/24
Adrian Petrila	9/30/32	10/1/23 – 9/30/26	1 of 3	Belleair Beach*, Belleair Shore*, Indian Rocks Beach, Indian Shores, Madeira Beach, North Redington Beach, Redington Beach, Redington Shores, St. Pete Beach*, Treasure Island*	10/1/23
Dave Eggers	9/30/32	10/1/23 – 9/30/26	1 of 3	Pinellas County Commission	1/1/24
Dan Saracki	9/30/26	10/1/23 – 9/30/26	3 of 3	Oldsmar, Tarpon Springs, Safety Harbor**	5/9/19
David Allbritton	9/30/27 (termed off city 2026)	10/1/24 – 9/30/27	3 of 3	Clearwater	10/5/18
Barbara Haselden	9/30/33	10/1/24 – 9/30/27	1 of 3	Pinellas County Commission***	10/1/24
Brian Scott	9/30/30	10/1/24 – 9/30/27	2 of 3	Pinellas County Commission	1/1/23
Deborah Figgs- Sanders	9/30/27	10/1/24 – 9/30/27	3 of 3	St. Petersburg	1/21/21
Chris Johnson	9/30/30	10/1/24 – 9/30/27	2 of 3	Largo	3/15/24
Max McCann	9/30/33	10/1/24 – 9/30/27	1 of 3	St. Petersburg***	10/1/24

^{*}These cities are not members of the Transit Authority (Treasure Island and St. Pete Beach receive service via a contract). The terms shown above refer to those as set forth in the State Statute (i.e., three-year terms, with the exception of some members who joined the Board as a result of legislation passed in 2006 whose initial terms were shorter than three years). **The Cities of Tarpon Springs, Safety Harbor, and Oldsmar have an interlocal agreement regarding Authority membership. Each city appoints a member for a three-year period. *** These appointments 'may not be an elected official,' according to the legislation. All other appointees are to be elected officials. ¹ Appointments to the PSTA Board are limited to three (3) consecutive terms.